## Appendix A

## Full list of devolution proposals received on 4 September

· ·
1 *Aberdeen
2 *Cardiff
3 Cheshire and Warrington
4 Cornwall
5 Cumbria
6 Dorset
7 'D2N2' – Derbyshire, Derby, Nottinghamshire and Nottingham
8 *Edinburgh
9 Gloucestershire
10 Greater Brighton
11 Greater Essex
12 Greater Lincolnshire
13 Greater Manchester
14 Greater Yorkshire
15 Hampshire & Isle of Wight
16 Heart of the South West
17 Herefordshire
18 Hull, Yorkshire, Leeds City Region and the Northern Powerhouse
19 *Inverness & Highland City
20 Leeds City Region
21 Leicester and Leicestershire
22 Liverpool City Region
23 London
24 Norfolk

- 25 Northamptonshire
- 26 North East
- 27 Oxfordshire
- 28 Sheffield City Region
- 29 Surrey, West Sussex & East Sussex
- 30 Swindon
- 31 Suffolk
- 32 Tees Valley
- 33 Telford & Wrekin
- 34 West Midlands
- 35 West of England
- 36 Wiltshire
- 37 Worcestershire
- 38 York, North Yorkshire and East Riding
- \*in devolved nations